free shipping from 80CHF

climate friendly shipping

also available in stores

30 days satisfaction guarantee

gruene bluemnwiese loewenzahn pusteblume

Certificates &
Awards

We work every day to further optimize our products in terms of sustainability and performance. We have them certified so that you can be sure that they really are environmentally friendly and harmless to health. Here we present our certificates. Important: Even seals can never represent an ultimate truth – there are certainly some that are more meaningful than others. But if they come from independent institutions – like the following ones – then they at least offer you the best possible orientation. Tip: You can learn more about sustainable seals and certificates on the Siegelklarheit platform.


ecocert

ecocert logo
About the certificate

We are pleased that many of our products already carry the Ecocert certificate: 50% of our household products and even 100% of our natural cosmetics products. Ecocert is an international, independent control association with headquarters in France, which tests products for their natural ingredients as well as their natural and ecological quality.

Today, Ecocert is one of the best known labels in the field of standardization of household products and enjoys a high level of trust due to the strict testing and evaluation of products. You can therefore be sure that the raw materials of our certified products come from renewable sources and are processed in an environmentally friendly and gentle way.



Cosmos Natural

logo cosmos natural
About the certificate

Especially in the field of natural cosmetics and organic certifications, there are numerous colorful labels that can be found on the products. Some labels are often not official, but company-owned seals. For a clear and consumer-friendly declaration, the COSMOS seal was created. It is an internationally recognized and independent seal for certified natural cosmetics. The following criteria must be fulfilled by the products in order to meet the COSMOS standard:

  • Indication of the amount of natural ingredients

  • Promotion of the use of products from organic farming and preservation of organic diversity

  • Responsible use of natural resources  

  • Respect for the environment

  • Use of processing and manufacturing methods that take into account the impact on human health and the environment

By certifying our NATURAL CARE products with the COSMOS NATURAL certificate, you can be sure that our products have met the listed criteria.


VEGAN TRADEMARK

vegane blume logo
About the certificate

Did you know that the terms "vegan" and "vegetarian" are not yet legally protected? So that you can be sure that something is really vegan or vegetarian, we have our products certified by the Vegan Trademark by the Vegan Society. The Vegan Trademark is an internationally recognized and protected trademark that identifies products as vegan.

In order for a product to be awarded the Vegan Trademark, it must not contain any animal ingredients, animal by-products or raw materials derived from animals. Also, no animal materials may be used during production and no animal testing may be performed in any production step. Here we have an article for you why our everdrop products are vegan.


Dermatest

dermatest logo
About the certificate

Dermatest is an internationally renowned company based in Germany. They test products for their dermatological compatibility, i.e. how the skin reacts to a product.


Those clinical dermatological tests are performed to the highest standards by a testing team of dermatologists and biologists. Many of our products carry the original DERMATEST® seal and were rated "very good" in the test. Would you like to learn more about skin compatibility, e.g. which detergent is suitable for sensitive skin?


Flustix

flustix logo
About the certificate

The Flustix seal "Product content without microplastics" certifies products, in particular cosmetics and hygiene products, that are manufactured without microplastics. Microplastics are solid and insoluble synthetic materials that are smaller than five millimeters.

The certification excludes all types of plastic and thus offers customers a reliable guide for environmentally conscious shopping. This means you can be sure that our certified products do not release microplastics into the wastewater.

Here you can find more information about microplastics in cosmetics and care products and why we do not use them.


FSC

Forest Stewardship Council

FSC logo
About the certificate

FSC stands for Forest Stewardship Council. It is an international certification system for more sustainable forest management. The FSC label on our products confirms that the wood comes from sustainable forestry. This includes the preservation and improvement of the economic, ecological and social functions of forestry operations.


PEFC

(Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification Schemes)

PEFC Logo
About the certificate

PEFC stands for "Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification Schemes". It is a transparent and independent system for ensuring sustainable forest management.

Unlike other systems on the market, PEFC is geared to local conditions and offers tailor-made solutions to promote sustainable forestry in the region. Our PEFC-certified products have been produced through sustainable forest management based on national standards.

Certified products

Award


German Sustainability Award

deutscher nachhaltigkeitspreis logo
Info

The German Sustainability Award is the national award for extraordinary achievements in the field of sustainability.

The German Sustainability Award Design does not mean the design of physical products, but the transformation of products with the greatest possible positive effect in terms of sustainability. In our case, the transformation of a conventional cleaning agent into a cleaning agent tab.

Network


startups for tomorrow

startups for tomorrow logo
Info

Startups for Tomorrow brings together sustainable startups that no longer want to watch how the economy leaves our planet to the left. They offer sustainable products, start joint petitions or relief actions and provide lots of tips & tricks for a greener life. Together, all members want to be part of the solution instead of part of the problem. For a healthier, cleaner world.

HOW WE REVOLUTIONISE
THE DETERGENT AND CLEANING PRODUCTS INDUSTRY:

Do you have any questions?

Image

Just ask us your question or give us feedback

If something is still unclear, or you have further questions, then you can contact us at any time. We will answer all your questions openly and honestly and hope that you will join us in making the world a little cleaner.
To our feedback form

Versandkostenfrei ab 80CHF

klimaschonender Versand

auch im Handel erhältlich

30 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

gruene bluemnwiese loewenzahn pusteblume

Zertifikate &
Auszeichnungen

Wir arbeiten jeden Tag daran, unsere Produkte in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit und Leistung weiter zu optimieren. Damit du sichergehen kannst, dass sie wirklich umweltverträglich und gesundheitlich unbedenklich sind, lassen wir sie zertifizieren. Hier stellen wir dir unsere Zertifikate vor. Wichtig: Auch Siegel können nie eine ultimative Wahrheit darstellen – es gibt bestimmt manche, die mehr Aussagekraft haben als andere. Wenn sie aber – wie die folgenden – von unabhängigen Institutionen kommen, dann bieten sie dir zumindest die größtmögliche Orientierung. Tipp: Auf der Plattform Siegelklarheit erfährst du noch mehr über nachhaltige Siegel & Zertifikate.


ecocert

ecocert logo
Über das Zertifikat

Wir freuen uns, dass schon viele unserer Produkte das Ecocert-Zertifikat tragen: 50% unserer Haushaltsprodukte und sogar 100% unserer Naturkosmetik-Produkte. Ecocert ist ein internationaler, unabhängiger Kontrollverband mit Hauptsitz in Frankreich, welcher Produkte auf deren natürliche Bestandteile sowie deren natürliche und ökologische Qualität prüft.

Heute zählt Ecocert zu einem der bekanntesten Labels im Bereich der Standardisierung von Haushaltsprodukten und genießt ein hohes Vertrauen aufgrund der strengen Prüfung und Bewertung von Produkten. Du kannst dir demnach gewiss sein, dass die Rohstoffe unserer zertifizierten Produkte aus erneuerbaren Quellen stammen sowie umweltfreundlich und schonend verarbeitet werden.


Cosmos Natural

logo cosmos natural
Über das Zertifikat

Gerade im Bereich der Naturkosmetik- und Bio-Zertifizierungen gibt es zahlreiche bunte Labels, die sich auf den Produkten befinden. Bei manchen Labels handelt es sich oftmals um keine offiziellen, sondern um firmeneigene Siegel. Für eine eindeutige und verbraucherfreundliche Deklaration wurde das COSMOS Siegel geschaffen. Es ist ein international anerkanntes und unabhängiges Siegel für zertifizierte Naturkosmetik. Folgende Kriterien müssen die Produkte erfüllen, um dem COSMOS Standard gerecht zu werden:

  • Angabe der Menge natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe

  • Förderung der Verwendung von Erzeugnissen aus biologischer Landwirtschaft und Wahrung der Bio-Diversität

  • verantwortungsbewusster Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen  

  • Rücksicht auf die Umwelt

  • Einsatz von Verarbeitungs- und Herstellungsverfahren, die den Einfluss auf die menschliche Gesundheit und die Umwelt berücksichtigen


Durch die Zertifizierung unserer NATURAL CARE Produkte mit dem COSMOS NATURAL Zertifikat kannst du dir sicher sein, dass unsere Produkte den aufgelisteten Kriterien gerecht geworden sind.


VeganBlume

vegane blume logo
Über das Zertifikat

Wusstest du, dass die Begriffe „vegan" und „vegetarisch" rechtlich noch nicht geschützt sind? Damit du sichergehen kannst, dass etwas wirklich vegan oder vegetarisch ist, lassen wir unsere Produkte daher durch die Veganblume zertifizieren. Die Veganblume ist eine international anerkannte und geschützte Marke, welche kennzeichnet, dass Produkte vegan sind.

Damit ein Produkt mit der Veganblume ausgezeichnet werden kann, dürfen keinerlei Tierbestandteile, keine tierischen Nebenprodukte oder aus Tieren gewonnene Rohstoffe enthalten sein. Auch dürfen während der Produktion keine tierischen Materialien benutzt und in keinem Produktionsschritt Tierversuche durchgeführt werden. Hier haben wir einen Artikel für dich warum unsere everdrop Produkte vegan sind.


Dermatest

dermatest logo
Über das Zertifikat

Dermatest ist ein international renommiertes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Deutschland. Sie prüfen die Produkte auf ihre dermatologische Verträglichkeit, das heißt sie untersuchen, wie die Haut auf ein Produkt reagiert.

Jene klinisch-dermatologischen Test werden nach höchsten Standards von einem Prüfteam aus Dermatolog:innen und Biolog:innen durchgeführt. Viele unserer Produkte tragen das Original DERMATEST® Siegel und wurden im Test mit „sehr gut" bewertet. Du möchtest mehr über Hautverträglichkeiten erfahren, z.B. welches Waschmittel sich für sensible Haut eignet?


Flustix

flustix logo
Über das Zertifikat

Das Flustix-Siegel „Produktinhalt ohne Mikroplastik“ zertifiziert Produkte, insbesondere Kosmetika und Hygieneartikel, die ohne Mikroplastik hergestellt werden. Mikroplastik sind feste und unlösliche synthetische Kunststoffe, die kleiner als fünf Millimeter sind.

Die Zertifizierung schließt dabei alle Arten von Plastik aus und bietet dadurch Kunden eine zuverlässige Orientierungshilfe beim umweltbewussten Einkauf. Somit kannst du dir sicher sein, dass durch unsere zertifizierten Produkte kein Mikroplastik in das Abwasser gelangt.
Hier gibts noch mehr Infos über Mikroplastik in Kosmetik und Pflegeprodukten und warum wir darauf verzichten.


FSC

Forest Stewardship Council

FSC logo
Über das Zertifikat

FSC steht für Forest Stewardship Council. Es ist ein internationales Zertifizierungssystem für nachhaltigere Waldwirtschaft. Das FSC Label auf unseren Produkten, bestätigt dir, dass das Holz aus nachhaltiger Waldnutzung stammt. Dies beinhaltet die Wahrung und auch Verbesserung der ökonomischen, ökologischen und sozialen Funktionen der Forstbetriebe.


PEFC

(Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification Schemes)

PEFC Logo
Über das Zertifikat

PEFC steht für „Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification Schemes“, übersetzt ein „Programm für die Anerkennung von Forstzertifizierungssystemen“. Es ist ein transparentes und unabhängiges System zur Sicherstellung einer nachhaltigen Waldbewirtschaftung und damit sozusagen ein weltweiter „Wald-TÜV". Im Gegensatz zu anderen am Markt befindlichen Systemen orientiert sich PEFC an lokalen Gegebenheiten und bietet maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zur Förderung nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft in der Region an. Unsere PEFC-zertifizierten Produkte wurden durch nachhaltige Waldwirtschaft auf der Basis nationaler Standards produziert.

Auszeichnung


deutscher nachhaltigkeitspreis

deutscher nachhaltigkeitspreis logo
Info

Der Deutsche Nachhaltigkeitspreis ist die nationale Auszeichnung für außerordentliche Leistungen im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit.

Unter dem Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitspreis Design versteht man nicht die Gestaltung von physischen Produkten, sondern die Transformation von Produkten mit dem größtmöglichen positive Effekt im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit. In unserem Fall die Transformation von einem herkömmlichen Putzmittel zu einem Putzmittel-Tab.

NETZWERK


startups for tomorrow

startups for tomorrow logo
Info

Startups for Tomorrow bringt nachhaltige Start-ups zusammen, die nicht länger zusehen wollen, wie die Wirtschaft unseren Planeten links liegen lässt. Sie bieten nachhaltige Produkte an, starten gemeinsame Petitionen oder Hilfsaktionen und liefern jede Menge Tipps & Tricks für ein grüneres Leben. Gemeinsam wollen alle Mitglieder ein Teil der Lösung anstatt Teil des Problems sein. Für eine gesunde, saubere Welt.

SO REVOLUTIONIEREN WIR
DIE WASCH- UND REINIGUNGSMITTEL- INDUSTRIE:

DU HAST FRAGEN? VORSCHLÄGE? KRITIK?

Image
Wir wollen dir maximal transparent Hintergründe zu unseren Produkten und unserer Lieferkette, aber auch zu unserem CO₂-Fußabdruck geben. All diese Dinge sind ein ständiges „work in progress" – und wir freuen uns über jeden Input. Wenn du also Verbesserungsvorschläge hast, wie wir noch nachhaltiger sein können, dann melde dich jederzeit bei uns. Danke, dass wir die Welt gemeinsam ein bisschen sauberer machen!
Schreib uns!