free shipping from 80CHF

climate friendly shipping

also available in stores

30 days satisfaction guarantee

Pam's Laundry Set

high washing performance & low dosing

You always save -17% on subsequent deliveries 👍🏻
incl. VAT plus shipping
i
Wasserhärte
Calculate
Delivery: 3-5 days
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Klarna
PayPal
30 days money back guarantee
Certificates
DermatestVeganEcocert
Description

YOUR NEXT WORKOUT IS ONLY ONE WASH AWAY!



Pamela Reif x everdrop: developed together with Pamela Reif

Sports, Universal, Colours & Delicates detergents:

  • Innovative water hardness concept
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Readily biodegradable (according to the OECD measuring method)
  • Vegan and microplastic-free
  • No unnecessary fillers
  • High washing performance
  • Made in Germany
  • Sports detergent: 100 % natural fragrances, including organic essential oils of lemon and orange
  • Universal detergent smells like grapefruit, fig, and sandalwood
  • Colours detergent smells like bergamot, patchouli, and cedarwood
  • Delicates detergent smells like lime, neroli, and rosewood
Usage

Directions:

Specially developed for the cleaning and care of sports and functional clothing. Wash with similar colours. Do not use for silk and wool. For those, we recommend you use our Delicates detergent. Always follow care and dosing instructions. For best results, put the laundry powder in the dispenser drawer. 

 

everdrop Universal detergent: 

For light-coloured and colourfast laundry. Wash with similar colours. Do not use for silk and wool. For those, we recommend you use our Delicates detergent. Always follow care and dosing instructions. Suitable for temperatures between 30 °C and 90 °C. For best results, put the laundry powder in the dispenser drawer. 

everdrop Colours detergent:

 

For coloured and dark laundry. Wash with similar colours.Do not use for silk and wool. For those, we recommend you use our Delicates detergent. Always follow care and dosing instructions. Suitable for temperatures between 30 °C and 90 °C. For best results, put the laundry powder in the dispenser drawer.

everdrop Delicates detergent:

Wash with similar colours. Always follow care and dosing instructions. Suitable for temperatures between 20 °C and 40 °C. Only fill the drum half way when washing your delicates. For best results, put the laundry powder in the dispenser drawer.

General directions:

For the sake of the environment: choose a low-temperature programme, launch a full machine, and follow care and dosing instructions.


Designation of the ingredients according to the INCI nomenclature:

everdrop Colours detergent
Click here to view the product data sheet, as PDF

everdrop Universal detergent
Click here to view the product data sheet, as PDF

everdrop Delicates detergent
Click here to view the product data sheet, as PDF

everdrop Sportsdetergent
Click here to view the product data sheet, as PDF

The Pharmacos website of the European Commission provides a database of correspondences between INCI names, European Pharmacopoeia names, and CAS numbers.Link to PHARMACOS website : http://ec.europa.eu/growth/tools-databases/cosing/

Satisfaction guarantee
We are happy to offer you our 100% satisfaction guarantee. You don't like our products? Just send them back within 30 days to get your refund. No questions asked.
Shipping

Switzerland: We deliver free of charge for orders of at least CHF 80.00. Below CHF 80.00 we charge CHF 6.90 for letters (tab kit) and for parcels CHF 9. 00CHF.

Impact

Next-generation laundry detergent

Specially developed for your local water hardness, using the everdrop water hardness concept. This helps you achieve great washing results with little detergent and no unnecessary chemicals.

For every load, you save up to 50 %* of surfactants with our adapted detergent. Surfactants are substances that clean your laundry, but also harm the environment and yourself.

Our paper packaging was produced with a zero carbon footprint. After use, you can dispose of the packaging in the paper-recycling bin or use it as a compost bag. 

*compared to the reference formulation of the German Cosmetic, Toiletry, Perfumery and Detergent Association (IKW) for regular powdered detergent for moderate water hardness and moderate dirt/span> 

YOUR NEXT WORKOUT IS ONLY ONE WASH AWAY!

Pamela Reif x everdrop: developed with Pamela Reif

Our Sports detergent keeps your sportswear fresh, ready for your next workout. The best thing about it: it doesn’t only protect your sportswear’s color and fabric, but also the environment. Because the number one rule we live by is: No Excuses!

Our Sports detergent, which contains up to 92 % of plant-based, vegan and readily biodegradable ingredients, has been specially developed for sportswear and functional clothing. The gentle but powerful formula maintains the breathability of your functional clothing.

Your carbon footprint becomes transparent!

Ingredients

Sports detergent for soft water:

5 - 15 % anionic surfactants, <5 % non-ionic surfactants, zeolites, soap, fragrances (limonene, linalool, benzyl salicylate), enzymes (deoxyribonuclease, cellulase, subtilisin, amylase, lipase,  mannanase). Also contains: complexing agents, carbonate salts,  silicates, bentonites, sulphate salts, anti-redeposition agents, pH regulator, salt.

92 %of the ingredients are of natural origin.

.

Sports detergent for moderately hard water:

5 - 15 % anionic surfactants, < 5 % non-ionic surfactants, zeolites, soap, fragrances (limonene, linalool, benzyl salicylate), enzymes (deoxyribonuclease, cellulase, subtilisin, amylase, lipase,  mannanase). Also contains: complexing agents, carbonate salts, silicates, bentonites, sulphate salts, anti-redeposition agents, pH regulator, salt

91 %of the ingredients are of natural origin.

Sports detergent for hard water:

5 - 15 % anionic surfactants, < 5 % non-ionic surfactants, zeolites, soap, fragrances (limonene, linalool, benzyl salicylate), enzymes (deoxyribonuclease, cellulase, subtilisin, amylase, lipase,  mannanase). Also contains: complexing agents, carbonate salts, silicates, bentonites, sulphate salts, anti-redeposition agents, pH regulator, salt

89 % of the ingredients are of natural origin.

Colours detergent

Colours detergent, for soft/moderate/hard water:

< 5 % anionic surfactants, zeolites, non-ionic surfactants, soap, fragrances, enzymes

 

everdrop Universal detergent

 

Universal detergent for soft/moderate/hard water:

15 - 30 % oxygen bleach, 5 - 15 % anionic surfactants, < 5 % non-ionic surfactants, zeolites, enzymes, phosphonates, fragrances 

 

everdrop Delicates detergent

Delicates detergent for soft water:

5 - 15 % anionic surfactants, 5 - 15 % zeolites, < 5 % non-ionic surfactants, soap, fragrances (limonene, citral, linalool), enzymes (cellulase, amylase). Also contains complexing agents, bentonite, carbonate salts, silicates, antiredeposition agents, pH regulator

93 % of the ingredients are of natural origin

Delicates detergent for moderately hard water:

5 - 15 % anionic surfactants, 5 - 15 % zeolites, < 5 % non-ionic surfactants, soap, fragrances (limonene, citral, linalool), enzymes (cellulase, amylase). Also contains complexing agents, bentonite, carbonate salts, silicates, antiredeposition agents, pH regulator

91 % of the ingredients are of natural origin 

Delicates detergent for hard water:

5 - 15 % anionic surfactants, 5 - 15 % zeolites, < 5 % non-ionic surfactants, soap, fragrances (limonene, citral, linalool), enzymes (cellulase, amylase). Also contains complexing agents, bentonite, carbonate salts, silicates, antiredeposition agents, pH regulator

89 % of the ingredients are of natural origin

Safety Information:
warning

Cleaning Tabs & Detergents:
CAUTION! Causes severe eye irritation. Keep out of the reach of children. IF IN EYES: rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove any contact lenses if possible. Continue rinsing. If eye irritation persists: seek medical attention/seek medical attention. IF INGESTED: If you feel unwell, call a poison control center/doctor.

Dishwasher tablets:
CAUTION: Causes severe eye irritation. Contains: Subtilisin. May cause allergic reactions. Keep out of the reach of children. If medical advice is needed, have container or label at hand. In case of contact with eyes: Rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove any contact lenses if possible. Continue to rinse. If eye irritation persists: seek medical attention/seek medical attention.

500.000+ customers trust us
4.9/5
StarStarStarStarStar
21 reviews
5
4
3
2
1
Latest rating
A
toggle
AnnaMarch 24, 2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Riecht angenehm, hat eine tolle Konsistenz & die Metallbox sieht frisch aus.

This product
Is awarded with

Certificate

The dermatest seal is a guarantee for the traceability of test methods. The awarded products keep the promise of tested and confirmed quality.

Certificate

The Vegan Flower is awarded to products that have been produced without animal ingredients and/or animal testing. There must be no animal components, animal by-products or raw materials derived from animals in the end product. Also during production, no animal materials may be used and no animal testing may be carried out.

Certificate

In the case of certified detergents and cleaning products, great importance is attached to the protection of the environment and its resources, as well as to consumer protection and the best possible transparency. Ecocert certified products must not produce any avoidable waste and waste water. Ecocert also distinguishes between synthetic and natural ingredients in detergents and cleaning products.

Versandkostenfrei ab 80CHF

klimaschonender Versand

auch im Handel erhältlich

30 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Pamela Reif x everdrop Laundry Set

hohe Waschleistung bei geringer Dosiermenge

Du sparst dauerhaft -17 % bei Nachlieferungen 👍🏻
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
i
Wasserhärte
Berechnen
Lieferzeit 3-5 Werktage
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Klarna
PayPal
30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Zertifizierungen
DermatestVeganEcocert
Beschreibung

NACH DEM WORKOUT IST VOR DEM WORKOUT.

Pamela Reif x everdrop: Entwickelt zusammen mit Pamela Reif

 

Sport-, Voll-, Color & Feinwaschmittel: 

  • innovatives  Wasserhärtekonzept
  • dermatologisch getestet
  • leicht biologisch abbaubar (nach OECD Messverfahren)
  • vegan und frei von Mikroplastik
  • ohne unnötige Füllstoffe
  • hohe Waschleistung
  • hergestellt in Deutschland
  • Sportwaschmittel: mit 100% natürlichem Duft, u.a. mit den ätherischen Bio-Ölen von Zitrone und Orange
  • Vollwaschmittel: duftet dezent nach Grapefruit, Feige und Sandelholz
  • Colorwaschmittel: duftet dezent nach Bergamotte, Patschouli und Zedernholz
Feinwaschmittel: natürlich Duft nach nach Limette, Neroli und Rosenholz
Anwendung

everdrop Sportwaschmittel: 

Speziell entwickelt für die Reinigung und Pflege von Sport- und Funktionskleidung. Mit ähnlichen Farben waschen. Nicht für Wolle und Seide verwenden. Pflegehinweise und Dosieranleitung Deiner Kleidung stets beachten. Für beste Waschergebnisse Waschpulver in Einspülkammer füllen. 

everdrop Vollwaschmittel: 

Für helle und farbechte Wäsche. Mit ähnlichen Farben waschen. Nicht für Seide und Wolle verwenden, hierfür empfehlen wir unser Feinwaschmittel. Pflegehinweise und Dosieranleitung stets beachten. Geeignet für Temperaturen von 30° C bis 90° C. Für beste Waschergebnisse Waschpulver in Einspülkammer füllen. 

everdrop Colorwaschmittel:

 

Für bunte und dunkle Wäsche. Mit ähnlichen Farben waschen. Nicht für Seide und Wolle verwenden, hierfür empfehlen wir unser Feinwaschmittel. Pflegehinweise und Dosieranleitung stets beachten. Geeignet für Temperaturen von 30° C bis 90° C. Für beste Waschergebnisse Waschpulver in Einspülkammer füllen.

everdrop Feinwaschmittel

Mit ähnlichen Farben waschen. Pflegehinweise in den Textilien und Dosieranleitung beachten. Geeignet für Temperaturen zwischen 20–40°C. Waschtrommel für feine Wäsche nur bis zur Hälfte füllen. Für beste Waschergebnisse Waschpulver in Einspülkammer füllen.

 

Allgemeine Waschhinweise:

Um die Umwelt zu schützen nimm Deine Waschmaschine nur in Betrieb, wenn sie voll ist, bevorzuge Waschgänge bei geringer Temperatur und befolge die Dosieranleitung.

Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Wir möchten Dich von unseren nachhaltigen Produkten überzeugen und bieten dir daher eine 100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie. Nach Ablauf der gesetzlichen Widerrufsfrist kannst Du innerhalb von weiteren 30 Tagen unsere Produkte ohne Angabe von Gründen an uns zurückschicken und wir erstatten Dir den vollen Kaufpreis.
Versand

Schweiz: ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 80,00CHF versenden wir versandkostenfrei. Unter 80,00CHF berechnen wir für Briefsendungen 6,90CHF (Tab Kit) und für Paketsendungen 9,00CHF.

Impact

Wasserhärtekonzept - Das Waschmittel der neuesten Generation

Individuell auf die Wasserhärte in Deinem Wohnort angepasst. So erreichst Du eine hohe Waschleistung bei geringer Dosiermenge und ohne unnötige Chemie

Durch unser angepasstes Waschmittel sparst Du bei jeder Waschladung bis zu 50%* Tenside. Tenside sind sogenannte waschaktive Substanzen, die Deine Wäsche sauber machen, aber auch die Umwelt und Dich belasten.

Unsere Verpackung besteht aus Papier und kann nach Gebrauch im Altpapier entsorgt werden. 

*im Vergleich zur Referenzrezeptur des Industrieverband Körperpflege und Waschmittel (IKW) für reguläres Pulverwaschmittel bei mittlerer Wasserhärte und mittlerer Verschmutzung 

NACH DEM WORKOUT IST VOR DEM WORKOUT.

Pamela Reif x everdrop: Entwickelt zusammen mit Pamela Reif

Mit unserem Sportwaschmittel mit aktiven Inhaltsstoffen zur Geruchsneutralisierung sorgst Du dafür, dass Deine Sportwäsche auch für Dein nächstes Workout wieder besonders frisch duftet. Und das Beste: Du schonst dabei nicht nur die Farben und Fasern Deiner Sportbekleidung, sondern auch die Umwelt. Denn nicht nur beim Sport gilt: no excuses

Unser Sportwaschmittel mit pflanzlich basierten, veganen und leicht biologisch abbaubaren Inhaltsstoffen, die bis zu 92% natürlichen Ursprungs sind, wurde speziell für Sport- und Funktionsbekleidung entwickelt. Durch die milde und trotzdem leistungsstarke Formulierung wird die Atmungsaktivität deiner Funktionsbekleidung erhalten.

Dein CO2-Fußabdruck wird transparent!

Inhaltsstoffe

everdrop Sportwaschmittel

Sportwaschmittel für weiches Wasser:

5 - 15 % anionische Tenside, < 5 % nichtionische Tenside, Zeolithe, Seife, Duftstoffe (Limonen, Linalool, Benzylsalicylat), Enzyme (Deoxyribonuclease, Cellulase, Subtilisin, Amylase, Lipase,  Mannanase). Enthält außerdem:  Komplexbildner, Karbonatsalze,  Silikate, Bentonite, Sulfatsalze, Antiredepositionsmittel, pH Regulator, Salz

92% der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs.

Sportwaschmittel für mittelhartes Wasser:

5 - 15 % anionische Tenside, < 5 % nichtionische Tenside, Zeolithe, Seife, Duftstoffe (Limonen, Linalool, Benzylsalicylat), Enzyme (Deoxyribonuclease, Cellulase, Subtilisin, Amylase, Lipase,  Mannanase). Enthält außerdem: Komplexbildner, Karbonatsalze,  Silikate, Bentonite, Sulfatsalze, Antiredepositionsmittel, pH Regulator, Salz

91% der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs.

Sportwaschmittel für hartes Wasser:

5 - 15 % anionische Tenside, < 5 % nichtionische Tenside, Zeolithe, Seife, Duftstoffe (Limonen, Linalool, Benzylsalicylat), Enzyme (Deoxyribonuclease, Cellulase, Subtilisin, Amylase, Lipase,  Mannanase). Enthält außerdem: Komplexbildner, Karbonatsalze,  Silikate, Bentonite, Sulfatsalze, Antiredepositionsmittel, pH Regulator, Salz

89% der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs.

everdrop Colorwaschmittel

Colorwaschmittel für weiches/ mittelhartes/ hartes Wasser:

< 5 % anionische Tenside, Zeolithe, nichtionische Tenside, Seife, Duftstoffe, Enzyme

 

everdrop Vollwaschmittel

 

Vollwaschmittel für weiches/ mittelhartes/ hartes Wasser:

15 - 30 % Bleichmittel auf Sauerstoffbasis, 5 - 15 % anionische Tenside, < 5 % nichtionische Tenside, Zeolithe, Enzyme, Phos­phonate, Duftstoffe 

 

everdrop Feinwaschmittel

Feinwaschmittel für weiches Wasser:

5 % - 15 % anionische Tenside, 5 % - 15% Zeolithe, < 5 % nichtionische Tenside, Seife, Duftstoffe (Limonen, Citral, Linalool), Enzyme (Cellulase, Amylase). Enthält außerdem Komplexbildner, Bentonit, Karbonatsalze, Silikate, Antiredepositionsmittel, pH-Regulator

93% der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs.

Feinwaschmittel für mittelhartes Wasser:

5 % - 15 % anionische Tenside, 5 % - 15% Zeolithe, < 5 % nichtionische Tenside, Seife, Duftstoffe (Limonen, Citral, Linalool), Enzyme (Cellulase, Amylase). Enthält außerdem Komplexbildner, Bentonit, Karbonatsalze, Silikate, Antiredepositionsmittel, pH-Regulator

91% der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs. 

Feinwaschmittel für hartes Wasser:

5 % - 15 % anionische Tenside, 5 % - 15% Zeolithe, < 5 % nichtionische Tenside, Seife, Duftstoffe (Limonen, Citral, Linalool), Enzyme (Cellulase, Amylase). Enthält außerdem Komplexbildner, Bentonit, Karbonatsalze, Silikate, Antiredepositionsmittel, pH-Regulator

89% der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs.

 

Bezeichnung der Inhaltsstoffe nach der INCI-Nomenklatur

 

everdrop Colorwaschmittel

 

Zum Produktdatenblatt als PDF

 

 

everdrop Vollwaschmittel

 

Zum Produktdatenblatt als PDF

 

 

everdrop Feinwaschmittel

 

Zum Produktdatenblatt als PDF

 

everdrop Sportwaschmittel

 

Zum Produktdatenblatt als PDF

 

Auf der Pharmacos-Website der Europäischen Kommission wird eine Datenbank der Entsprechungen zwischen den INCI-Bezeichnungen, den Bezeichnungen des Europäischen Arzneibuchs und den CAS-Nummern bereitgestellt. Link zur PHARMACOS

Website:http://ec.europa.eu/growth/tools-databases/cosing/

Warnhinweise:
warning

ACHTUNG! Verursacht schwere Augenreizung. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen. Bei Kontakt mit den Augen: Einige Minuten lang behutsam mit Wasser spülen. Eventuell vorhandene Kontaktlinsen nach Möglichkeit entfernen. Weiter spülen. Bei anhaltender Augenreizung: ärztliche Hilfe hinzuziehen/einen Arzt aufsuchen.

500.000+ Kunden vertrauen uns
4.9/5
StarStarStarStarStar
21 Bewertungen
5
4
3
2
1
Neueste Bewertung
A
toggle
Anna24. März 2022
StarStarStarStarStar

Riecht angenehm, hat eine tolle Konsistenz & die Metallbox sieht frisch aus.

Dieses Produkt
Ist Ausgezeichnet mit

Certificate

Das dermatest-Siegel ist ein Garant für Nachvollziehbarkeit von Prüfmethoden. Die ausgezeichneten Produkte halten das Versprechen der geprüften und bestätigten Qualität.

Certificate

Die Veganblume zeichnet Produkte aus, die ohne tierische Bestandteile und/oder Tierversuche hergestellt wurden. Es dürfen keinerlei Tierbestandteile, tierische Nebenprodukte oder aus Tieren gewonnene Rohstoffe im Endprodukt stecken. Auch während der Produktion dürfen keine tierischen Materialien eingesetzt und keine Tierversuche durchgeführt werden.

Certificate

Bei den zertifizierten Wasch- und Reinigungsmitteln wird viel Wert auf den Schutz der Umwelt und deren Ressourcen gelegt, ebenso wie auf der Verbraucherschutz und eine bestmögliche Transparenz. Bei Ecocert zertifizierte Produkte dürfen keine vermeidbaren Abfälle und Abwässer entstehen. Ecocert unterscheidet auch bei den Wasch- und Reinigungsmitteln zwischen synthetischen und natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen.